Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Bullard

Jo Bullard

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Bullard
"The CustomerService I experienced was exceptional. He made sure I understood the policies I had, was friendly and professional. I could not have asked for more"
Profile photo of Brandon Potter

Brandon Potter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Potter
"Excellent service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Leo Richardson

Leo Richardson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Richardson
"They were very helpful and gave great advice!"
Profile photo of Dave R

Dave R

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave R
"Mike is knowledgeable on the various ways to insure your home, auto and properties as well as protecting your investments. His expert and helpful team always respond efficiently and accurately to questions or concerns. They are truly there for you in time of need."
Profile photo of Tatyana Ervin

Tatyana Ervin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Ervin
"They are super sweet and don’t waste your time! They help get the best coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Rachel Mills

Rachel Mills

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mills
"Mike and his office staff are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. They answer any questions we've ever had and they keep us informed with any changes or updates we might want to do with our policies. 100% would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hurst

Jennifer Hurst

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hurst
"Great experience and SAVED MONEY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tyrah Rodriguez

Tyrah Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrah Rodriguez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nick Cox

Nick Cox

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cox
"Amy was very helpful in quoting my new purchase. Thanks Amy!"
Profile photo of Kinsley Smokewood

Kinsley Smokewood

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsley Smokewood
"Amy Sanders is the best!"
Profile photo of Paul Anderson

Paul Anderson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Anderson
"Had great communication with Mike office every time I’ve called had a very good sit down meeting with Jim Scott with plenty Of information. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Benjamin Donati

Benjamin Donati

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Donati
"I tell everyone I know to go there for their insurance needs. Very good people, also quick easy and cheap with many options."
Profile photo of Peculiar Moth

Peculiar Moth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peculiar Moth
"Very kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of K. Purrone

K. Purrone

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Purrone
"State Farm is great! I visited with Mike Wright and he was informative and helpful. Recently, State Farm did a great job processing my auto claim and everything worked out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jerri Whited

Jerri Whited

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Whited
"Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get the best plans for my needs."
Profile photo of Letha Stanton

Letha Stanton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letha Stanton
"Great Service, very nice office staff. Explains things in detail."
Profile photo of amie hawkins

amie hawkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amie hawkins
"They are a wonderful insurance company for my parents!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Coleman

Mitchell Coleman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Coleman
"I would recommend this office to everyone. I had a claim and Brandy & Kimmy took care of everything for me. Not having to deal with the stress of getting quotes was amazing."
Profile photo of Jack Whited

Jack Whited

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Whited
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great staff also."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanders
"I recently moved back to the area and in getting reestablished I worked with Jim Scott in Mike's office and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with providing me with quotes and answers to my questions regarding my auto and home insurance needs. I appreciated the time and commitment he put forward to work with me and the customer service I received from everyone in the office was a huge determining factor as to why I choose Mike and his staff at State Farm for my insurance coverage. For anyone who is looking for insurance; I highly recommend you give Jim and the staff in Mike Wright's office a call."
Profile photo of Jeffery Magee

Jeffery Magee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Magee
"Very helpful and understanding what I wanted to do. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sara Allen

Sara Allen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Allen
"Inviting, informational & professional"
Profile photo of Benita Young

Benita Young

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Young
"Amazing people...very helpful and awesome"
Profile photo of Stacey Young

Stacey Young

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Young
"Staff is awesome here...wonderful and amazing people who actually care about their clients"
Profile photo of Matt Clevenger

Matt Clevenger

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clevenger
"Was able to save me alot of money. Very helpful and friendly"