Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amie hawkins

amie hawkins

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amie hawkins
"They are a wonderful insurance company for my parents!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Coleman

Mitchell Coleman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Coleman
"I would recommend this office to everyone. I had a claim and Brandy & Kimmy took care of everything for me. Not having to deal with the stress of getting quotes was amazing."
Profile photo of Jack Whited

Jack Whited

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Whited
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great staff also."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanders

Stephanie Sanders

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanders
"I recently moved back to the area and in getting reestablished I worked with Jim Scott in Mike's office and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with providing me with quotes and answers to my questions regarding my auto and home insurance needs. I appreciated the time and commitment he put forward to work with me and the customer service I received from everyone in the office was a huge determining factor as to why I choose Mike and his staff at State Farm for my insurance coverage. For anyone who is looking for insurance; I highly recommend you give Jim and the staff in Mike Wright's office a call."
Profile photo of Jeffery Magee

Jeffery Magee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Magee
"Very helpful and understanding what I wanted to do. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sara Allen

Sara Allen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Allen
"Inviting, informational & professional"
Profile photo of Benita Young

Benita Young

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Young
"Amazing people...very helpful and awesome"
Profile photo of Stacey Young

Stacey Young

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Young
"Staff is awesome here...wonderful and amazing people who actually care about their clients"
Profile photo of Matt Clevenger

Matt Clevenger

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clevenger
"Was able to save me alot of money. Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Holistic Haven Spa

Holistic Haven Spa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holistic Haven Spa
"AMAZING STAFF. Professional and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Retter

Megan Retter

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Retter
"I enjoyed the moment at state farm insurance thus morning concerning my car insurance. The reception was great and the policy is awesome. I am grateful to Jim for helping me out. Thumbs up to Mike Wright State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Ron Hensley

Ron Hensley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hensley
"Great people."
Profile photo of April Conner

April Conner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Conner
"The staff is extremely responsive, helpful, and nice. They have answered all of my questions, saved me money and better coverage by moving my home and auto policies, and treated me like I've been a customer for years in the process! Highly recommend letting them quote your insurance needs. Thank you, Kris, for the great experience!"
Profile photo of James Conley

James Conley

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Conley
"They are good"
Profile photo of Becky Meadows

Becky Meadows

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Meadows
"Wow! Customer Service is alive & well here❣️ I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Wagner

Chrissy Wagner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Wagner
"Helped me get some insurance so I can get my driver's license back. Jim and Kris was so helpful in getting me covered. Recommend you get them if you need insurance coverage! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Kim Bilbrey

Kim Bilbrey

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bilbrey
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Treva Conley

Treva Conley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treva Conley
"Great people"
Profile photo of Gabe Schneider

Gabe Schneider

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Schneider
"Really helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alex Downing

Alex Downing

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Downing
"Great office, great staff!"
Profile photo of Anna Longstreet

Anna Longstreet

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Longstreet
"Kris was absolutely amazing , she was able to help me with all my needs . It was quick & easy !"
Profile photo of Mike Hennessey

Mike Hennessey

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hennessey
"Awesome service from Jackie! We got home and auto insurance through State Farm. Highly recommend them for anybody needing insurance."
Profile photo of Jaycade Reist

Jaycade Reist

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycade Reist
"Great friendly people! Thanks Jackie!!"
Profile photo of Calandra Hill

Calandra Hill

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calandra Hill
"Kris P, is the best. Very patient and pleasant. Great customer service. Highly recommend !!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Janney

Kimberly Janney

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Janney
"Friendly Efficient Staff, Great Service. Over the phone or in the Office, every matter I have needed assistance with has been handled quickly and efficiently. I was especially grateful for the roadside assistance program last summer! Thanks so much Dawn for the Great Vehicle organizer and all of Your many other helps."