Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Wright

4.9 out of 5 (566 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Clifford

Sarah Clifford

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff and they have dogs ❤❤"
Profile photo of Matt Sargent

Matt Sargent

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge staff. Always with customer's best interest in mind!!! Very friendly"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Kinney

Jeremiah Kinney

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is super helpful!! Explains things perfectly."
Profile photo of Mary THOMPSON

Mary THOMPSON

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place around very friendly people been with them for years just like them"
Profile photo of Kelli Devers

Kelli Devers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris was very friendly and professional. Explained in detail our insurance details. All around great experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mason Roberds

Mason Roberds

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris puterbaugh was absolutely wonderful too us, friendly and very welcoming, she showed us all of our options and even helped us make some decisions we appreciate her help and her service very much, we look forward to doing more business with you guys"
Profile photo of Wyatt Scheid

Wyatt Scheid

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made my insurance experience so easy and fun! 100% recommend Mike Wright State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of beth roska

beth roska

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Tyler Ferree

Tyler Ferree

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was extremely helpful with answering all my questions about policies and life insurance. Really made me feel better and at ease about my insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Daugherty

Chris Daugherty

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike's team is awesome helped me get a huge bundle savings"
Profile photo of Keith Baker

Keith Baker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny Cox worked with me at renewing my insurance this year. I have to say that she was very helpful, efficient, friendly, and professional. She did an impressive job.."
Profile photo of Zac Dudley

Zac Dudley

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Wright has also done right by"
Profile photo of Barb Brady

Barb Brady

August 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"I cant believe the service i recieved from my state farm family. It was quick,comprehensive,and e"
Profile photo of Alexis Finnegan

Alexis Finnegan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this place :) great staff, lovely environment, and especially Kris is great!"
Profile photo of Gavin Randall

Gavin Randall

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Bleu Ribbon

Bleu Ribbon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny is always helpful and always available. The folks at Mike Wrights agency are my insurance people and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but they beat everyone else I’ve used before. I Definitely recommend this agency! Penny Cox Rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Lealize Delport

Lealize Delport

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penny was terrific and very helpful all around! I am so happy with my experience"
Profile photo of sandy myers

sandy myers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like this insurance company. Always kind and very helpfull."
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They explain all the details and are reasonably priced!"
Profile photo of Natalie Danzeisen

Natalie Danzeisen

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly and welcoming. They contacted us quickly after filling out an online request, and we were able to visit them in person to get all our questions answered!"
Profile photo of Mia M

Mia M

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Carol Hart

Carol Hart

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm Glad To Have Mike Wright As My Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Mauricio Anaya

Mauricio Anaya

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very nice person all ways on time I like them 100 %they very honest."
Profile photo of Deacon Spitz

Deacon Spitz

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best even if they don’t have Jake they have Penny😊"
Profile photo of Deborah Carr

Deborah Carr

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"